New Release – The Alchemist of Sydney

The Alchemist of Sydney

The fourth book in The Alchemist’s Passage is now available.

Time slips away, while the alchemist stays the same. But has he finally run out of time?

The Alchemist’s Passage is a historical fantasy series, beginning in 1820s Paris when the characters encounter an alchemist who has discovered the elixir of life.

Book four follows the story of Jean-Louis Champillon when he travels to Australia in 1938. You can start with The Alchemist of Paris although you can also begin the series with The Alchemist of Sydney, as all will be explained!

Also a paperback!

So what’s in The Alchemist of Sydney? You can expect mystery, adventure, lost love, plenty of Australian locations, ferry trips across Sydney harbour, Nazi double agents, flirtatious socialites, lady explorers and plot twists galore.

The ebook is available for 99 cents for a short time (or free of Kindle Unlimited) and you can also sit back with the exceptionally stylish paperback edition!

Also available in the series is The Alchemist of London, set in Victorian London and the chilling gothic adventure The Alchemist of Rome.

Published by M. C. Dulac

Fiction writer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: